Beta Sigma Pi Introduces New Officers

Beta Sigma Pi 2019-2020 and 2020-2021 officer teams
June 25, 2020

Beta Sigma Pi, College of Western Idaho’s (CWI) chapter of Phi Theta Kappa Honor Society, swore in the 2020-2021 officer team Saturday, June 13, at the Nampa Campus Academic Building. Former President, Laura Baldwin, and Vice Presidents, Nicole Johnston and Rheanna Palmer, handed their responsibilities over to Jody Ayers, continuing as Vice President of Scholarship; Jackie Romero, Vice President of Leadership; and Becca Shelman, Vice President of Fellowship.

Meeting together for the first time since March, the previous officer team was able to offer advice and encouragement to the new officer team who will be continuing the chapter's quest to maintain its Five Star Status.