One Stop 2019 Holiday Hours

One Stop Representative talking to two students
December 13, 2019

One Stop Student Services will be open reduced hours Dec. 16-27.

Date Hours
Monday, Dec. 16 – Thursday, Dec. 19 8 a.m. – 5 p.m.
Friday, Dec. 20 10 a.m. – 4 p.m.
Monday, Dec. 23 8 a.m. – 5 p.m.
Tuesday, Dec. 24 – Wednesday, Dec. 25 CLOSED
Thursday, Dec. 26 8 a.m. – 5 p.m.
Friday, Dec. 27 10 a.m. – 4 p.m.
Monday Dec. 30 8 a.m. – 5 p.m.
Tuesday, Dec. 31 8 a.m. – 2 p.m.
Wednesday, Jan. 1 CLOSED
Thursday, Jan. 2 9 a.m. – 7 p.m.
Friday, Jan. 3 10 a.m. – 4 p.m.
Saturday, Jan. 4 9 a.m. – noon

 

Visit One Stop Student Services online to view additional hours and locations.